Teens

Teen Book Club

Come to Teen Tuesday on February 12 to pick up a copy of the book discussion selection for March: White Cai by Holly Black. Ages 12-18, register by picking up your copy at Teen Tuesday or at the Youth Services Desk.

Date: 
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 3:00pm

Teens Create - Caledonia

Make a rose for your sweetie--or for yourself! Ages 12-18, register at the Caledonia branch or call 419-845-3666.

Date: 
Monday, February 11, 2013 - 5:00pm

Teen Tuesdays

Gather with your friends after school to unwind. Different activities each week: movies, crafts, anime, board games, card games, video games and more. Ages 12-18, no registration required.

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Feb 26 2013 .
Tuesday, January 8, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 15, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, January 29, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 5, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 19, 2013 - 3:00pm
Tuesday, February 26, 2013 - 3:00pm

Teen Zone

Teen Tuesdays begin on September 9th!

From 3:00 - 4:30 every Tuesday that school is in session, come to library after school for games, crafts, hanging out with friends and getting homework help. No registration required, grades 6-12.

New Books

Printz Award Winners

Syndicate content
Kim's bookshelf: teen-ya