Children

Preschool Time

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities suited to your child's developmental level. No registration--just drop in!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 16 2014 .
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:30am

Toddler Time

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities suited to your child's developmental abilities. No registration--just drop in!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 17 2014 .
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 10:30am

Toddler Time

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities suited to your child's developmental level. No registration required--just drop in!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Tue Dec 16 2014 .
Tuesday, October 28, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 4, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 18, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 25, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 2, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 9, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 16, 2014 - 10:30am

Baby Time

Join us for stories, songs, rhymes and movement activities suited to your child's developmental level. No registration required--just drop in!

Date: 
Repeats every week until Wed Dec 17 2014 .
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 5, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 12, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, November 26, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 3, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 10, 2014 - 11:00am
Wednesday, December 17, 2014 - 11:00am

Pumpkin Seeds and Ghoulish Reads

Bring your children to the library for Halloween fun! Make a pumpkin picture frame, hear a spooky story and finish up with a yummy snack. Come in costume if you like. No registration required.

Date: 
Wednesday, October 29, 2014 - 5:00pm

Science Saturday: Leaf Man

Learn about fall leaves, listen to some fall stories and make your own picture using leaves. For ages 7 and under with accompanying adult, no registration required.

Date: 
Saturday, October 18, 2014 - 2:00pm
Syndicate content

Upcoming Events

OneClick Digital Downloadable audio books

Downloadable Audio Books

KnowItNow:  Answering your questions online, any time

Download audiobooks, ebooks, video and music